Enormous amounts of viewage

03/08/2009

Ok, yesterday sometime a website that will remain nameless added me to there site. I thought this was great when I saw a good number of views coming in from a source, but when i visited the site to check it out I was annoyed. The site is made to increase traffic to blogs which in my opinion is not the greatst idea. Most bloggers set up there blog to target certain people with cetains hobbies, views etc, But this guys was getting any Joe Soap to visit your blog. I got myself removed from this site because I would like a quality number of views not quantity. I would say the vast majority of users of that site would not be interested in the content on this site.

Leave a Reply

